1. Hi
    My name is Kline, and welcome to my website. Please use the links in the side panel to identify me, those are my profiles :). My reputation, work, portfolio, and any links to my social media. I believe that I'm a True Follower of God. I use a variety of usernames. I like web & graphic design, dancing, photography, fireworks, music, and gaming (my game instagram is linked). My element is Fire. My favourite number is 9 (birthday). I have extrovert and introvert features. Please feel free to contact me, as I love meeting new people, and if there are any business opportunities (I welcome any contact). Looking forward to hearing from you. My star sign is Pisces, I have generous quailities and try to be positive in nature. Thank you :)

    I worked for Philippine Pyro Enthusiasts Association in 2013, as a web graphic designer (created banner ads, interfaces, video advertising, logos, and other marketing materials). I love fireworks, the colours, & patterns. I enjoy taking photos of firework displays, some are in my photo collection below.

    I've worked at KaboodleWorld, by helping to create their website. I've also helped NomadCrypto create a logo and a few other graphics for his projects. I spend most of my time on BitcoinTalk.org. I have also setup a small business creating graphics (Mkkreative), please go to my Facebook page if you're looking for any logos, web, or graphical work.

    Some of my old photography (I like flowers, and scenery):

    Quote:
    "Do nothing secretly; for Time sees and hears all things, and discloses all" - Sophocles

  2. I am a Creative Graphic Designer with over 4 years experience in Print, Web, Marketing, and Packaging designs. Committed to producing visually appealing, clean graphics that set my clients apart from the competition.
    Looking for challenging projects and opportunities to help businesses achieve their marketing goals through engaging visual designs. If you value elegant and compelling graphic works, delivered quickly, then you would love working with me.
    When I'm not working, I am usually do photography, which is one of my hobbies. I also experiment and cook new dishes from time to time.
    I have studied at FEU Tech, and have completed a Bachelor of Science Information Technology majoring in Web and Mobile Application.
    I love meeting new people and learning new things, so please feel free to say hello!

  3. My social life, and some of my art/photography:


    My Favourite music:

  4. My resume / CV. Please feel free to contact me, as I'm looking for work: